Deactivating & Reactivating members

If for any reason you need to de-activate a member, you can do this going into your back office & selecting Loyalty > Members


Click the green toggle at the end of the member to deactivate them.


Once de-activated you will no longer be able to see the member.


To re-activate a member, under the filtering section, click the tick box Show non-active members.

A non-active member will have a red circle in the box on the right hand side.


Click the red circle to re-activate the user.


You will then be asked whether you want to Restore balance? If the member is a prepay member you can decide whether to restore any balance they had when they were deactivated. 


If the member isn't a prepay member you can select either option to proceed to restore the member.



The member is now restored.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article