Redirecting customers on the order confirmation screen

By default on the mobile ordering order confirmation screen the customer will be able to click to go back to your menu.


If you would prefer to direct your customer to your website or other location you can override the button label and link in the mobile ordering set up module under Other Settings.


mceclip1.png


The customer will then see the button instead of the "Back to menu" button after placing their order.


iphone-xs-mockup-22485__30_.png

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article